Cameras and Things

For those of you who missed this on my other blog…

AllThingsBoys Blog

Well, it’s been quite some time since I’ve written anything on WordPress. And I’ve missed it. A lot. But I have been busy, and I wanted to fill you all in on what I’ve been doing. I have taken up photography. I think I may have mentioned it before, but I now have a website that is up and running.

I have a blog on my new website, so I will probably be taking this one down in the months to come. I could not anticipate how busy trying to get this up and running would keep me. But it has occupied me more than I could have imagined which is why I’ve been absent for so long.

But I wanted to invite everyone to come have a look at my website, comments welcome. I can’t begin to describe either, the joy it brings me to have come this far…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

